Read a Review or Leave a Review
Firefighter Roofing Images Firefighter Roofing Images Firefighter Roofing ImagesFirefighter Roofing ImagesFirefighter Roofing Images

Firefighter Roofing's staff make every effort to ensure your project was completed as expected with no compromise in our "Commitment to Quality."

Your business is important to us and your comments are appreciated.

Thank you,
The Firefighter Roofing Team

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Thank you for trusting Firefighter Roofing for your recent home improvement project.
Please let us know how we did. Your comment will be shared with other homeowners.

Date of Project
Name
City
Would you recommend us?
Star Rating
Briefly Explain Your Experience
Submit
Thank you for your review.

READ REVIEWS

Date of Project:
10/16/2019
Name:
Dorothy J.
City:
Fort Worth, TX
Would you recommend us?:
Yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

This company was working in my neighborhood. I called the number to obtain a quote. Jeremy called immediately and subsequently, a member of the crew was in my yard completing the work, at no cost; due to the simplicity of the work. This company is highly recommended; punctual, fair and professional. Thank you for your service!!
Date of Project:
08/29/2019
Name:
Rose T.
City:
Big Spring, TX
Would you recommend us?:
Yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

There is no way I can make this a brief review as Roy Metcalf (Tuff) has just saved me from dealing with a very sub-par roofing company and the issues that would have caused and cost me! Mr. Metcalf has been very honest and upfront (sending me pictures to back up what was going on) with me as I was out of the state when the job was performed. I wouldnt have had this job performed without my being home except I trusted Tuff and his crew. He has kept me informed every step of the was - this was a first for me - and I so appreciated that! If I could rate the company and Tuff, I would give them 100 stars! I feel so b! lessed by them! And - thank you, Veterans, for your service!
Date of Project:
07/30/2019
Name:
D. Devereaux
City:
Watauga, TX
Would you recommend us?:
Yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

I needed a few pieces of siding fix on my roof and the top roof of my storage and Jeremy Edgar was a blessing to work with. He had was not only fast but had a great attitude while working. Thank you Jeremy!!!
Date of Project:
07/30/2019
Name:
Ryan L.
City:
Keller, TX
Would you recommend us?:
Yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Jeremy Edgar and Firefighter Roofing have been phenomenal from start to finish. We initially had some shingles blown off in a bad storm. We got Jeremy's contact information from a friend and neighbor and called him. He came out the same day and replaced the missing shingles. A month or two later, we had another bad hail storm with strong winds which resulted in a leak. After filing an insurance claim, Jeremy came out to meet the insurance adjuster and walked the property and the roof with him and pointed out all the damage. The insurance company approved the claim. Any time the adjuster needed any additional information, Jeremy handled all the communication and took care of everything. He maintained constant communication during that back and forth time before the installation. On the day of the installation, the crew came out, not only on time, but early and immediately got started. They were completely done by the morning of the next day. They noticed we had kids and spent extra time during clean up to make sure they picked up as many nails and other debris as possible. We had a few nail pops inside the house and the forklift that delivered the roofing materials gouged our driveway a bit. However, Jeremy had repair crews come out and they took care of everything. They certainly did everything right, the first time. An amazing company, with outstanding values and business practices. We highly recommend Jeremy and Firefighter Roofing!
Date of Project:
08/21/2019
Name:
JEFF A.
City:
NRH, TX
Would you recommend us?:
Yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Recently purchased a brand new home and had Jeremy Edgar come give it a look. He replaced my roof in Bedford (March 2017) and did an outstanding job. Not only are they the roofing experts, but the ventilation experts. The builder's roofer had it all wrong with the vents (installed at different heights- #1 no no! Jeremy fixed the issue with whirley birds and we couldn't be more pleased. Call the good guys! Ask for Jeremy for a FREE inspection. You'll be glad you did!
Date of Project:
08/16/2019
Name:
Daniel K.
City:
Fort Worth, TX
Would you recommend us?:
Yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Jeremy came out and inspected our roof within an hour after we contacted him. He was thorough, honest, and explained what he found. We're definitely going to use Firefighter roofing in the future based on our experience with Jeremy.
Date of Project:
6/12/2019
Name:
Stuart
City:
Allen, TX
Would you recommend us?:
Yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Jeremy and his team took care of us from the beginning of the estimate until the last project was complete. We had a lot of damage from the huge hail storm and Firefighters handled all of it, taking most of the stress off us. Really appreciate you all!
Date of Project:
7/19/2019
Name:
Laura
City:
Keller, TX
Would you recommend us?:
Yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

I had a sag in my roof that needed to be repaired. Not only was I quoted the best price by Firefighter Roofers but the quality of work and attention to detail was amazing! Jeremy was on site making sure everything was perfect and is extremely knowledgeable. They exceeded my expectations as a roofing company. I will definitely be using them when it is time for full roof replacement.
Date of Project:
7/19/2019
Name:
Kenneth
City:
Farmersville, TX
Would you recommend us?:
Yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Our experience was amazing, we had storm damage and Jeremy was amazing and helped us through the whole process even coming out and meeting with us when the insurance adjuster came out. Jeremy kept in contact with us checking to make sure everything was going according to plan and done correctly. The guys that came out and put the roof on where professional and quick the job was done right the first time I have been in construction my whole life and have never worked with a roofing company as amazing as Firefighter Roofing! You wont be disappointed.
Date of Project:
7/15/2019
Name:
Chris L.
City:
Haltom City, TX
Would you recommend us?:
Yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

I met with chad and he explained and went over all my options. he is super professional and is true to his word. Best roofing experience I have ever been through. most roofers want to sell you the Cadillac roof and deliver a Honda. I will never use anyone else. I am a customer for life.
Date of Project:
7/09/2019
Name:
Dave J.
City:
Fort Worth, TX
Would you recommend us?:
Yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Timely communication, prompt arrival for appointment, professional with a sincere focus on customer and quality! Would strongly recommend firefighter roofing. Huge thanks to Jeremy Edgar. He exceeded our expectations of customer service.
Date of Project:
7/09/2019
Name:
Kelly H.
City:
Watauga, TX
Would you recommend us?:
Yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Jeremy came out to give us an estimate on a new roof and told us not to even bother, other roofers gave estimates but Jeremy was honest and explained that we have a class 4 roof and a replacement was not necessary. I will always recommend Jeremy!
Date of Project:
6/24/2019
Name:
David
City:
North Richland Hills, TX
Would you recommend us?:
Yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

A competitor showed up to my house unannounced after a brief storm wind/rain storm. The went up on my roof and came back with pictures showing extensive hail damage. I called firefighter roofing and they came out the same day and found no damage. My insurance company also came out with an independent contractor and confirmed no damage. You can trust firefighter roofing for an honest assessment of your roof.
Date of Project:
06-2019
Name:
Dennis S.
City:
Farmers Branch, TX
Would you recommend us?:
Yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

We had a strong storm come through and do a little damage to our roof. It just buckled up a few shingles. I'm an old DYI guy and was going to fix it myself but my wife said at 70 years old she didn't want me up on the roof. So, we saw a solid review about Firefighter Roofing on our Farmers Branch Next Door web site. I called and talked to Roy Metcalf about our small amount of damage and he came out the next day. He was on time and I told him I was embarrassed to call him for something I could do myself, but I had to to keep peace in my house. He fixed it. He did a bang-up job and didn't charge me anything. He just asked th! at we mention his company to anyone that needs a roof. We definitely will. So 'for a hole in your roof or a whole new roof, call Firefighter Roofing!' In this day and age Roy went above and beyond and we thank him.
Date of Project:
05-2019
Name:
Cardinal D.
City:
North Richland Hills, TX
Would you recommend us?:
Yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

First off, Jeremy has been the most professional and outstanding roofer I have ever experienced. I am a licensed realtor and have yet to encounter anyone who has handled their profession to the level Jeremy does and will. He is by far superior to anyone I have worked with. Jeremy was sent to me by recommendation of a personal friend, Amanda Wilburn, and we automatically hit it off. Jeremy was so incredibly helpful that he went to the extent of running off another roofing company that was sent out to my house to appraise my roof via our insurance company. He sent them packing and stood up for me like I was his family. I am so impressed by his diligence and attention to his clients well being. After running off the other roofer he took the time to make sure I felt comfortable and assured me that I was in the best of hands. Jeremy was even so considerate to personally come and lay down 15, 50lb bags of sand to ensure we didn't have any flooding issues while we didn't have any gutters on our house. Never, have I experienced that and I assure you I won't again until I call for Jeremy to help. Throughout the entire process, Jeremy has replied to any of my questions, concerns and needs within minutes. That alone is remarkable and I have yet to experience that kind of response time from any professional. Jeremy is by far one of the greatest assets to Fire Fire Roofing. It was an honor to work with him and he deserves a Medal of Honor for how hard he worked for me. I'm a firm believer in Fire Fighter Roofing and it is the ONLY roofing company that I will recommend. Thank you so much Jeremy for all your hard work. You definitely deserve to be acknowledged for your incredible diligence and dedication. Best regards Cardinal D.
Date of Project:
05-2019
Name:
Sam T.
City:
Dallas, TX
Would you recommend us?:
Yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Jeremy and the folks at Fire Fighter Roofing has repaired some flashing over my neighbors bay window earlier this year. When I had a similar problem they can out immediately and diagnosed the issue and provided a resolution. They were fast and efficient, and overall very friendly to work with.
Date of Project:
05-2019
Name:
Ronald and Michele L.
City:
Azle, TX
Would you recommend us?:
Yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

My husband and I are moving to Texas from another state. We were removing a free-standing chimney and needed the roof repaired. Firefighter roofing was the first to come out and meet with us. They also gave us the most reasonable estimate. They even connected us with a chimney company to help with the interior chimney removal, since we were unfamiliar with the area. The crew did an excellent job of removing the chimney stack and repairing the roof. Since we were out of the state at the time of the repair, they sent us a slideshow of each step of the repair and also repaired flashing that had come away from another area of the roof. I would highly recommend this company for any of your roofing needs. They are punctual, knowledgeable, honest, and meticulous. I will most certainly hire them again if I have any roofing needs and plan on recommending them to family and friends. Thanks for an outstanding job!
Date of Project:
04-2019
Name:
Philip F.
City:
Joshua, TX
Would you recommend us?:
Yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

The guys at Firefighter Roofing made this a painless simple process. My roof was fixed quickly, professionally, and at a reasonable cost. The team worked with me to make sure all my needs were met. I'd recommend them to anyone in a heartbeat.
Date of Project:
04-2019
Name:
Rita B.
City:
Keller, TX
Would you recommend us?:
Yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

In the process of selling our house, the house inspector reported several missing shingles on our roof. I immediately contacted our roofer, Jeremy Edgar, at Firefighter Roofing. Within one hour Jeremy Edgar was at our house and on the roof giving us an estimate for the roof repair. Since Jeremy Edgar had previously done roof work for us, he already had in his truck the shingles that match our roof. He then repaired our roof and it looks as good as new again! He provided before and after pictures and a written report on his work. Between the time he arrived at our house, repaired the roof and left, was less ! than one hour. He is very professional, honest, and friendly. I highly recommend Jeremy Edgar at Firefighter Roofing.
Date of Project:
04-2019
Name:
Cindy W.
City:
Springtown, TX
Would you recommend us?:
Yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

I am Totally Impressed with Firefighter Roofing!!! Professionalism at its Best!! Courtesy, Respectful, explains full process. 1 day, job was 100% complete. Cleaned entire property, couldnt even tell a construction crew had been on site!!

Date of Project:
03-2019
Name:
Shirl G.
City:
Denton, TX
Would you recommend us?:
Yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Firefighter Roofing was honest, worked within my insurance budget and did not try to up-sell any products. They were very professional, timely, cleaned up very well , and I enjoyed working with them. My new roof looks great! I highly recommend them.

Date of Project:
02-2019
Name:
Scott M.
City:
North Richland Hills, TX
Would you recommend us?:
Yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
Firefighter Roofing has been a pleasure to work with. Chad and Mike were extremely professional and helpful for the entire project. I had concerns in potentially having to deal with insurance issues. Chad worked with the adjuster which resulted in a smooth, easy transaction. The finished project looks awesome (roofing and gutters). Mike was on location the entire time the project was in progress and made sure everything went well. I was very impressed with the entire roofing crew, They were quick, professional and left the area clean when finished. I think I have found a total of three nails after the proj! ect was completed, which is unbelievable. Will definitely recommend Firefighter Roofing to friends and family.

Date of Project:
02-2019
Name:
Tom G.
City:
North Richland Hills, TX
Would you recommend us?:
Yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
February 2019: Chad with the team at Fire Fighter Roof replaced the roof on one of our rent houses this month and did a commendable job. Chad personally inspected the property and authored a comprehensive plan which included scope of work, color selection, schedule, and price estimate. In addition he met with the insurance adjuster on site, thus allowing the two sides to come to an agreement immediately. This totally eliminate all back and forth negotiations between the roofing company, property owner, and insurance company. Perfect way to run the business. The Fight Fighter Roofing team arrived on schedule and tenaciously executed in a manner to complete the job on schedule and exactly within budget. I especially appreciate their eye for detail which resulted in being alerted to a section of decking around the chimney which had suffered water damage, to hail damaged gutters, and wind damaged patio cover. Worthy of noting is the fact that the property was left spotless; not one scrap of paper, beverage shingle, or nail was left lying about the property. This is a company takes customer satisfaction seriously. I highly recommend the team of Fire Fighter Roofing, and therefore have contracted them to do a second home this month. It is rewarding to have this team in charge!

Date of Project:
03-1-2019
Name:
Paul W.
City:
Arlington, TX
Would you recommend us?:
Yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
We were referred to Firefighter roofing through a family member and I would recommend them to anyone. Very professional and quick to respond to any questions.

Date of Project:
01-23-2019
Name:
Sarah L.
City:
Bedford, TX
Would you recommend us?:
Yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
Firefighter roofing went above and beyond to make sure that 1) my roof was fixed to my liking and 2) they delivered the best customer service possible. I was previously quoted a whole new roof to which Jeremy told me that was unnecessary. The price for the repair was very competitive and they did the job very quickly to make sure no more damage was done by rain to my house. Jeremys communication to me was great! He always made sure to tell me exactly when to expect the crew at my house and if there was going to be a delay (the only delay was due to rain which was quite understandable). I highly recommend this wonderful company!! !!

Date of Project:
02-01-2019
Name:
Orie A.
City:
North Richland Hills, TX
Would you recommend us?:
Yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
Jeremy, Roy, and Juan, are the principles that exceeded our expectations. They and their company are most trustworthy and honest. They were there for us throughout the whole process. Their professionalism and integrity and knowledge of the industry speaks volumes. You can depend on them to keep their word and their level of craftsmanship and work is exceptional. Firefighter Roofing's fiduciary relationship toward it's customers is astounding. My wife and I will only recommend this company. The company has an array of services in addition to roof replacement. Again, they are most honest, you can depend on them to pro! vide you with the best service and materials and workmanship and they will exceed your expectations. FirefighterRoofing.com 817-797-7340 If you need help, try them. They will treat you right.

Date of Project:
1/21/2019
Name:
Dana/Joyce C.
City:
Haltom City, TX
Would you recommend us?:
Yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
The crew was here early, ready to go. When they got started they were quick, and efficient. We were gone most of the day, and when we got home they were almost done. They repositioned the satellite dish perfectly too. Chad, and Paul were very nice; explained the process, and supervised the work very well. The crew was nice, and picked up all debree from the yard before they left. I would definitely recommend Firefighter Roofing to anyone.

Date of Project:
1/21/2019
Name:
Bette R.
City:
Fort Worth, TX
Would you recommend us?:
Yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
Jeremy Edgar with Firefighter Roofing is the definition of professionalism and tenacity. I had a roofing/siding job that presented with some complications that would have been easy to just walk away from, but Jeremy accepted the challenge and for a month never ceased to find a resolution that made me - the customer - happy. I am beyond happy with the quality of work and the work ethic of Jeremy and Firefighter Roofing. Thank you!!!! Jeremy always says, it matters who you chose. I will always choose Firefighter Roofing!!! Jeremy Edgar FirefighterRoofing.com 817.797.7340

Date of Project:
1/21/2019
Name:
Trish J.
City:
Fort Worth, TX
Would you recommend us?:
Yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
HIGHLY RECOMMEND: I can not say enough about this company. They were very professional and went above and beyond when replacing my roof. My new roof looks AMAZING!

Date of Project:
December 26,2018
Name:
C. McWilliams
City:
Fort Worth, TX
Would you recommend us?:
Yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
Jeremy Edgar, from Firefighter Roofing, visited our home 3 times. The first time was within a couple days of us calling him to report a leak in our roof. It wasn't raining when he arrived. But, he inspected our attic to see evidence of the leak. He identified a vent that he thought was the source of the leak. However, he suggested it would be better if he could return while it was raining to confirm that it was the only source of the leak. He visited our home a second time while it was raining and found another vent leaking. But, he could not repair it while it was raining and the roof was wet. He came back the next day! , after the rain had stopped and roof was dry. He inspected our roof and, fortunately, it was in good enough shape and didn't need to be replaced. He was able to fix both vents with caulking and didn't charge us anything. He said he never charges for caulking. A less scrupulous roofer would have charged us to replace both vents and perhaps tried to talk us into a new roof. Jeremy was very honest and professional. He would not let us pay him anything, event though he made three trips to our house and repaired our leaks. We will definitely keep his number handy for the future, 817-797-7340.

Date of Project:
November 6,2018
Name:
Dana
City:
Arlington, TX
Would you recommend us?:
Most definitely
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
Jeramy met with our insurance adjuster. We were given a fair quote. The work was done quickly and efficiently. Work is guaranteed. Will call them again when we need to replace the entire roof.

Date of Project:
October 10,2018
Name:
Jan S.
City:
Weatherford, TX
Would you recommend us?:
I would recommend Firefighter Roofing without any hesitation.
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
Chad explain every step of the process and was there to answer any and all questions. They worked with the insurance company to get me the best benefits possible. The roof was put on in one day and looks great. Chad and the crew were professional and thorough before, during and after the installation. They truly go above and beyond in all aspects of their service. Thanks so much.

Date of Project:
October 10,2018
Name:
Fayrene B.
City:
Garland, TX
Would you recommend us?:
Yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
First Contacted on 9/23/18 for emergency repair. I dealt with Roy Metcalf who came out on a Saturday in the rain to stop it from raining in my house. He had to do this again later because it started raining in a different room. Roy was professional, courteous and personable. He took me from emergency repairs to a brand new beautiful roof. He dealt with the insurance as necessary. Still waiting on insurance for inside repairs which they will also handle. Highly recommend this company.

Date of Project:
October 10,2018
Name:
John R.
City:
Grand Prairie
Would you recommend us?:
Yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
We had a small leak above our kitchen and my wife called a few places but after speaking with the guys at Firefighter roofing decided to go with them. They came over in the pouring rain to see what was going on and decide identified what they thought the problem was. They came back a few days later to fix the issue when the roof was dry so the repair would be successful as possible. It was extremely affordable and they arrived at the time agreed on. A week later we saw another small leak in a different part of the house, we called and they drove over an hour to our house and after accessing the leak in our attic Jeremy sh! owed me where the problem was coming from and it wasn't the roof. Our AC unit in the attic was the cause. He shook my hand and left and when I asked about payment he said just call us back if you have any other roof issues. You don't find honesty like this anymore and so I grabbed a handful of his business cards and already referred a few people from our neighborhood to them. Great job guys!

Date of Project:
October 16,2018
Name:
John D.
City:
Hurst
Would you recommend us?:
Definitely
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
After a prolonged wet spell we noticed a water leak. Roofers were busy due the very wet weather. Jeremy was on site very promptly and with an old fashioned honest approach diagnosed the problem and was able effect an immediate and permanent repair. Amazing organization, most companies would quote the work and then reschedule the work at a later date. Knowledgeable people who you can trust.

Date of Project:
September 11,2018
Name:
Saundria B.
City:
Arlington
Would you recommend us?:
Yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
Roy treats you like family. He walks you through the entire process. I trust this company and will use them again.

Date of Project:
August 17, 2018
Name:
Robert L.
City:
Ft. Worth
Would you recommend us?:
Definitely
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
This has been by far the best company I have ever dealt with. Very quick, clear and so smooth!

Date of Project:
August 16, 2018
Name:
Kelly W.
City:
Little Elm
Would you recommend us?:
yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
Firefighter Roofing is an amazing organization with great people. Jeremy quickly assess and repaired our Roofing issue. He was amazing. I definitely recommend this company and they have a customer for life.

Date of Project:
March 29, 2018
Name:
Russell Shead
City:
North Richland Hills
Would you recommend us?:
Yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
Friendly and professional; explained all work and pricing up front. Excellent communication - met with us to discuss all concerns and gave detailed instructions of what to expect prior to beginning work. Very diligent in completing work and addressing clean-up. Best experience that I have had with a roofing company. Highest recommendation - thank you !

Date of Project:
April 2018
Name:
Cassidy
City:
MCKINNEY
Would you recommend us?:
Yes!
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
I've known Jeremy for a very long time so it was an easy choice to work with him. For those of you that don't know him, he is of the highest character. I knew that when he said something would be done a certain way it would be just as he said. He walked me through every step of the process and if any hiccups arose he let me know. For example: my house was built in the 1950s so when they had all the old roofing removed some spots were discovered where boards needed to be replaced. Before they did anything Jeremy came down off the roof with pictures, explanations, and price points for me. He was cautious and aware as my boys and I left! the house to run errands, having me text when we were going to leave so they could pause work on that side of the house. He made sure that my chickens (whose run is right beside the house) were safe throughout the process. His team did an excellent job cleaning up the job site and everything looks excellent. I had no idea how much stuff was going to come off the roof but the team was thorough and careful around my garden, potted plants, and furniture. I highly recommend working with Jeremy and Firefighter Roofing for your roof replacement.

Date of Project:
05/07/2018
Name:
Angela Steele
City:
Haltom city
Would you recommend us?:
Definitely!
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
They all have been so nice, professional, and have answered all my questions. I have really appreciated them all!! Great job!!

Date of Project:
5/10/2018
Name:
Christopher E Fant
City:
N Richland Hills
Would you recommend us?:
Yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
A shout out to Jeremy for making the experience as painless as possible along the way. I was impressed with the speed and efficiency of the work done to my house. The process, even though it had a few bumps along the way, was excellent and I now know so much more about a roofing process. Thank you so much for doing an excellent job and being a straightforward and honest company that does exactly what it say it will do.

Date of Project:
5-11- 2018
Name:
Amanda
City:
North Richland Hills l
Would you recommend us?:
Yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
Jeremy is amazing! He went out of his way to make me feel comfortable with the process, product, and price. I put all my trust in him and the company and they did not disappoint. I would recommend Firefighter Roofing to anyone! Thank you SO much!

Date of Project:
5-15-2018
Name:
Al Steele
City:
N. Richland Hills
Would you recommend us?:
yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
This an excellent company from top to bottom. Phillip is as good as his word. Started and finished when promised. Cristel Hopkins is just as hard working as the hard working roofing crew, made sure I was completely satisfied with the work. If you need a roof replaced, these are the guys to do it, very highly recommended. I can't looking stop looking at my new roof! And the gutters are just as good, installed by Better Flo Gutters of Texas. Firefighter Roofers rock.

Date of Project:
5-16-2018
Name:
Julia
City:
Brock
Would you recommend us?:
absolutely
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
I will only recommend firefighter roofing and only use firefighter roofing. Chad Hawkins was so awesome and listened to everything we said that we wanted to be done. The worker's were hard working and polite. Our experience was exceptional and we could not be happier with our new roof!!!!?

Date of Project:
5/24/18
Name:
darryl johnson
City:
McKinney
Would you recommend us?:
yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
Firefighter Roofing and Jeremy Edger were very helpful and knowledgeable. They were great to work with and willing to go the extra mile to make sure my home was taken care of and the work was done right.

Date of Project:
5/31/2018
Name:
Audrey Brubaker
City:
North Richland Hills
Would you recommend us?:
I have never been so pleased to work with a company before in my life time. Jeremy Edgar has worked with me on so much of the process. I had hired another company to roof my house they took 1,300.00 and I never heard from them again. With Firefighters roofing I haven't had any difficulties. They are the best as far as I am concerned.
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
Amazing no problems.the friendliest and fastest I have ever seen. I would recommend them to any one needing a roof. It was a pleasure working with Jeremy Edgar. A family man and christian what more could you ask for.

Date of Project:
05/31/2018
Name:
ED ANDERSON
City:
HALTOM CITY
Would you recommend us?:
YES BY ALL MEANS
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
Everything done smoothly and in a timely manner! Friendly and helpful, and satisfied with all the work completed!
Go Back
PROUD MEMBERS OF
Firefighter Roofing Images
Firefighter Roofing Images
REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT
Close [x]