Read a Review or Leave a Review
Firefighter Roofing Images Firefighter Roofing Images Firefighter Roofing ImagesFirefighter Roofing ImagesFirefighter Roofing Images

Firefighter Roofing's staff make every effort to ensure your project was completed as expected with no compromise in our "Commitment to Quality."

Your business is important to us and your comments are appreciated.

Thank you,
The Firefighter Roofing Team

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Thank you for trusting Firefighter Roofing for your recent home improvement project.
Please let us know how we did. Your comment will be shared with other homeowners.

Date of Project
Name
City
Would you recommend us?
Star Rating
Briefly Explain Your Experience
Thank you for your review.

READ REVIEWS

Date of Project:
November 6,2018
Name:
Dana
City:
Arlington, TX
Would you recommend us?:
Most definitely
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
Jeramy met with our insurance adjuster. We were given a fair quote. The work was done quickly and efficiently. Work is guaranteed. Will call them again when we need to replace the entire roof.
Date of Project:
October 10,2018
Name:
Jan S.
City:
Weatherford, TX
Would you recommend us?:
I would recommend Firefighter Roofing without any hesitation.
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
Chad explain every step of the process and was there to answer any and all questions. They worked with the insurance company to get me the best benefits possible. The roof was put on in one day and looks great. Chad and the crew were professional and thorough before, during and after the installation. They truly go above and beyond in all aspects of their service. Thanks so much.
Date of Project:
October 10,2018
Name:
Fayrene B.
City:
Garland, TX
Would you recommend us?:
Yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
First Contacted on 9/23/18 for emergency repair. I dealt with Roy Metcalf who came out on a Saturday in the rain to stop it from raining in my house. He had to do this again later because it started raining in a different room. Roy was professional, courteous and personable. He took me from emergency repairs to a brand new beautiful roof. He dealt with the insurance as necessary. Still waiting on insurance for inside repairs which they will also handle. Highly recommend this company.
Date of Project:
October 10,2018
Name:
John R.
City:
Grand Prairie
Would you recommend us?:
Yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
We had a small leak above our kitchen and my wife called a few places but after speaking with the guys at Firefighter roofing decided to go with them. They came over in the pouring rain to see what was going on and decide identified what they thought the problem was. They came back a few days later to fix the issue when the roof was dry so the repair would be successful as possible. It was extremely affordable and they arrived at the time agreed on. A week later we saw another small leak in a different part of the house, we called and they drove over an hour to our house and after accessing the leak in our attic Jeremy sh! owed me where the problem was coming from and it wasn't the roof. Our AC unit in the attic was the cause. He shook my hand and left and when I asked about payment he said just call us back if you have any other roof issues. You don't find honesty like this anymore and so I grabbed a handful of his business cards and already referred a few people from our neighborhood to them. Great job guys!
Date of Project:
October 16,2018
Name:
John D.
City:
Hurst
Would you recommend us?:
Definitely
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
After a prolonged wet spell we noticed a water leak. Roofers were busy due the very wet weather. Jeremy was on site very promptly and with an old fashioned honest approach diagnosed the problem and was able effect an immediate and permanent repair. Amazing organization, most companies would quote the work and then reschedule the work at a later date. Knowledgeable people who you can trust.
Date of Project:
September 11,2018
Name:
Saundria B.
City:
Arlington
Would you recommend us?:
Yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
Roy treats you like family. He walks you through the entire process. I trust this company and will use them again.
Date of Project:
August 17, 2018
Name:
Robert L.
City:
Ft. Worth
Would you recommend us?:
Definitely
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
This has been by far the best company I have ever dealt with. Very quick, clear and so smooth!
Date of Project:
August 16, 2018
Name:
Kelly W.
City:
Little Elm
Would you recommend us?:
yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
Firefighter Roofing is an amazing organization with great people. Jeremy quickly assess and repaired our Roofing issue. He was amazing. I definitely recommend this company and they have a customer for life.
Date of Project:
March 29, 2018
Name:
Russell Shead
City:
North Richland Hills
Would you recommend us?:
Yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
Friendly and professional; explained all work and pricing up front. Excellent communication - met with us to discuss all concerns and gave detailed instructions of what to expect prior to beginning work. Very diligent in completing work and addressing clean-up. Best experience that I have had with a roofing company. Highest recommendation - thank you !
Date of Project:
April 2018
Name:
Cassidy
City:
MCKINNEY
Would you recommend us?:
Yes!
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
I've known Jeremy for a very long time so it was an easy choice to work with him. For those of you that don't know him, he is of the highest character. I knew that when he said something would be done a certain way it would be just as he said. He walked me through every step of the process and if any hiccups arose he let me know. For example: my house was built in the 1950s so when they had all the old roofing removed some spots were discovered where boards needed to be replaced. Before they did anything Jeremy came down off the roof with pictures, explanations, and price points for me. He was cautious and aware as my boys and I left! the house to run errands, having me text when we were going to leave so they could pause work on that side of the house. He made sure that my chickens (whose run is right beside the house) were safe throughout the process. His team did an excellent job cleaning up the job site and everything looks excellent. I had no idea how much stuff was going to come off the roof but the team was thorough and careful around my garden, potted plants, and furniture. I highly recommend working with Jeremy and Firefighter Roofing for your roof replacement.
Date of Project:
05/07/2018
Name:
Angela Steele
City:
Haltom city
Would you recommend us?:
Definitely!
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
They all have been so nice, professional, and have answered all my questions. I have really appreciated them all!! Great job!!
Date of Project:
5/10/2018
Name:
Christopher E Fant
City:
N Richland Hills
Would you recommend us?:
Yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
A shout out to Jeremy for making the experience as painless as possible along the way. I was impressed with the speed and efficiency of the work done to my house. The process, even though it had a few bumps along the way, was excellent and I now know so much more about a roofing process. Thank you so much for doing an excellent job and being a straightforward and honest company that does exactly what it say it will do.
Date of Project:
5-11- 2018
Name:
Amanda
City:
North Richland Hills l
Would you recommend us?:
Yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
Jeremy is amazing! He went out of his way to make me feel comfortable with the process, product, and price. I put all my trust in him and the company and they did not disappoint. I would recommend Firefighter Roofing to anyone! Thank you SO much!
Date of Project:
5-15-2018
Name:
Al Steele
City:
N. Richland Hills
Would you recommend us?:
yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
This an excellent company from top to bottom. Phillip is as good as his word. Started and finished when promised. Cristel Hopkins is just as hard working as the hard working roofing crew, made sure I was completely satisfied with the work. If you need a roof replaced, these are the guys to do it, very highly recommended. I can't looking stop looking at my new roof! And the gutters are just as good, installed by Better Flo Gutters of Texas. Firefighter Roofers rock.
Date of Project:
5-16-2018
Name:
Julia
City:
Brock
Would you recommend us?:
absolutely
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
I will only recommend firefighter roofing and only use firefighter roofing. Chad Hawkins was so awesome and listened to everything we said that we wanted to be done. The worker's were hard working and polite. Our experience was exceptional and we could not be happier with our new roof!!!!?
Date of Project:
5/24/18
Name:
darryl johnson
City:
McKinney
Would you recommend us?:
yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
Firefighter Roofing and Jeremy Edger were very helpful and knowledgeable. They were great to work with and willing to go the extra mile to make sure my home was taken care of and the work was done right.
Date of Project:
5/31/2018
Name:
Audrey Brubaker
City:
North Richland Hills
Would you recommend us?:
I have never been so pleased to work with a company before in my life time. Jeremy Edgar has worked with me on so much of the process. I had hired another company to roof my house they took 1,300.00 and I never heard from them again. With Firefighters roofing I haven't had any difficulties. They are the best as far as I am concerned.
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
Amazing no problems.the friendliest and fastest I have ever seen. I would recommend them to any one needing a roof. It was a pleasure working with Jeremy Edgar. A family man and christian what more could you ask for.
Date of Project:
05/31/2018
Name:
ED ANDERSON
City:
HALTOM CITY
Would you recommend us?:
YES BY ALL MEANS
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
Everything done smoothly and in a timely manner! Friendly and helpful, and satisfied with all the work completed!
Go Back
Powered by Your Web Pro | Roofing and Contractor Websites

Call Us Today
(817) 692-9222

PROUD MEMBERS OF
Firefighter Roofing Images
Firefighter Roofing Images
Close [x]