Read a Review or Leave a Review
Firefighter Roofing Images Firefighter Roofing Images Firefighter Roofing ImagesFirefighter Roofing ImagesFirefighter Roofing Images

Firefighter Roofing's staff make every effort to ensure your project was completed as expected with no compromise in our "Commitment to Quality."

Your business is important to us and your comments are appreciated.

Thank you,
The Firefighter Roofing Team

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Thank you for trusting Firefighter Roofing for your recent home improvement project.
Please let us know how we did. Your comment will be shared with other homeowners.

Date of Project
Name
City
Would you recommend us?
Star Rating
Briefly Explain Your Experience
Submit
Thank you for your review.

READ REVIEWS

Date of Project:
05-2019
Name:
Sam T.
City:
Dallas, TX
Would you recommend us?:
Yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Jeremy and the folks at Fire Fighter Roofing has repaired some flashing over my neighbors bay window earlier this year. When I had a similar problem they can out immediately and diagnosed the issue and provided a resolution. They were fast and efficient, and overall very friendly to work with.
Date of Project:
05-2019
Name:
Ronald and Michele L.
City:
Azle, TX
Would you recommend us?:
Yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

My husband and I are moving to Texas from another state. We were removing a free-standing chimney and needed the roof repaired. Firefighter roofing was the first to come out and meet with us. They also gave us the most reasonable estimate. They even connected us with a chimney company to help with the interior chimney removal, since we were unfamiliar with the area. The crew did an excellent job of removing the chimney stack and repairing the roof. Since we were out of the state at the time of the repair, they sent us a slideshow of each step of the repair and also repaired flashing that had come away from another area of the roof. I would highly recommend this company for any of your roofing needs. They are punctual, knowledgeable, honest, and meticulous. I will most certainly hire them again if I have any roofing needs and plan on recommending them to family and friends. Thanks for an outstanding job!
Date of Project:
04-2019
Name:
Philip F.
City:
Joshua, TX
Would you recommend us?:
Yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

The guys at Firefighter Roofing made this a painless simple process. My roof was fixed quickly, professionally, and at a reasonable cost. The team worked with me to make sure all my needs were met. I'd recommend them to anyone in a heartbeat.
Date of Project:
04-2019
Name:
Rita B.
City:
Keller, TX
Would you recommend us?:
Yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

In the process of selling our house, the house inspector reported several missing shingles on our roof. I immediately contacted our roofer, Jeremy Edgar, at Firefighter Roofing. Within one hour Jeremy Edgar was at our house and on the roof giving us an estimate for the roof repair. Since Jeremy Edgar had previously done roof work for us, he already had in his truck the shingles that match our roof. He then repaired our roof and it looks as good as new again! He provided before and after pictures and a written report on his work. Between the time he arrived at our house, repaired the roof and left, was less ! than one hour. He is very professional, honest, and friendly. I highly recommend Jeremy Edgar at Firefighter Roofing.
Date of Project:
04-2019
Name:
Cindy W.
City:
Springtown, TX
Would you recommend us?:
Yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

I am Totally Impressed with Firefighter Roofing!!! Professionalism at its Best!! Courtesy, Respectful, explains full process. 1 day, job was 100% complete. Cleaned entire property, couldnt even tell a construction crew had been on site!!

Date of Project:
03-2019
Name:
Shirl G.
City:
Denton, TX
Would you recommend us?:
Yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Firefighter Roofing was honest, worked within my insurance budget and did not try to up-sell any products. They were very professional, timely, cleaned up very well , and I enjoyed working with them. My new roof looks great! I highly recommend them.

Date of Project:
02-2019
Name:
Scott M.
City:
North Richland Hills, TX
Would you recommend us?:
Yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
Firefighter Roofing has been a pleasure to work with. Chad and Mike were extremely professional and helpful for the entire project. I had concerns in potentially having to deal with insurance issues. Chad worked with the adjuster which resulted in a smooth, easy transaction. The finished project looks awesome (roofing and gutters). Mike was on location the entire time the project was in progress and made sure everything went well. I was very impressed with the entire roofing crew, They were quick, professional and left the area clean when finished. I think I have found a total of three nails after the proj! ect was completed, which is unbelievable. Will definitely recommend Firefighter Roofing to friends and family.

Date of Project:
02-2019
Name:
Tom G.
City:
North Richland Hills, TX
Would you recommend us?:
Yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
February 2019: Chad with the team at Fire Fighter Roof replaced the roof on one of our rent houses this month and did a commendable job. Chad personally inspected the property and authored a comprehensive plan which included scope of work, color selection, schedule, and price estimate. In addition he met with the insurance adjuster on site, thus allowing the two sides to come to an agreement immediately. This totally eliminate all back and forth negotiations between the roofing company, property owner, and insurance company. Perfect way to run the business. The Fight Fighter Roofing team arrived on schedule and tenaciously executed in a manner to complete the job on schedule and exactly within budget. I especially appreciate their eye for detail which resulted in being alerted to a section of decking around the chimney which had suffered water damage, to hail damaged gutters, and wind damaged patio cover. Worthy of noting is the fact that the property was left spotless; not one scrap of paper, beverage shingle, or nail was left lying about the property. This is a company takes customer satisfaction seriously. I highly recommend the team of Fire Fighter Roofing, and therefore have contracted them to do a second home this month. It is rewarding to have this team in charge!

Date of Project:
03-1-2019
Name:
Paul W.
City:
Arlington, TX
Would you recommend us?:
Yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
We were referred to Firefighter roofing through a family member and I would recommend them to anyone. Very professional and quick to respond to any questions.

Date of Project:
01-23-2019
Name:
Sarah L.
City:
Bedford, TX
Would you recommend us?:
Yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
Firefighter roofing went above and beyond to make sure that 1) my roof was fixed to my liking and 2) they delivered the best customer service possible. I was previously quoted a whole new roof to which Jeremy told me that was unnecessary. The price for the repair was very competitive and they did the job very quickly to make sure no more damage was done by rain to my house. Jeremys communication to me was great! He always made sure to tell me exactly when to expect the crew at my house and if there was going to be a delay (the only delay was due to rain which was quite understandable). I highly recommend this wonderful company!! !!

Date of Project:
02-01-2019
Name:
Orie A.
City:
North Richland Hills, TX
Would you recommend us?:
Yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
Jeremy, Roy, and Juan, are the principles that exceeded our expectations. They and their company are most trustworthy and honest. They were there for us throughout the whole process. Their professionalism and integrity and knowledge of the industry speaks volumes. You can depend on them to keep their word and their level of craftsmanship and work is exceptional. Firefighter Roofing's fiduciary relationship toward it's customers is astounding. My wife and I will only recommend this company. The company has an array of services in addition to roof replacement. Again, they are most honest, you can depend on them to pro! vide you with the best service and materials and workmanship and they will exceed your expectations. FirefighterRoofing.com 817-797-7340 If you need help, try them. They will treat you right.

Date of Project:
1/21/2019
Name:
Dana/Joyce C.
City:
Haltom City, TX
Would you recommend us?:
Yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
The crew was here early, ready to go. When they got started they were quick, and efficient. We were gone most of the day, and when we got home they were almost done. They repositioned the satellite dish perfectly too. Chad, and Paul were very nice; explained the process, and supervised the work very well. The crew was nice, and picked up all debree from the yard before they left. I would definitely recommend Firefighter Roofing to anyone.

Date of Project:
1/21/2019
Name:
Bette R.
City:
Fort Worth, TX
Would you recommend us?:
Yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
Jeremy Edgar with Firefighter Roofing is the definition of professionalism and tenacity. I had a roofing/siding job that presented with some complications that would have been easy to just walk away from, but Jeremy accepted the challenge and for a month never ceased to find a resolution that made me - the customer - happy. I am beyond happy with the quality of work and the work ethic of Jeremy and Firefighter Roofing. Thank you!!!! Jeremy always says, it matters who you chose. I will always choose Firefighter Roofing!!! Jeremy Edgar FirefighterRoofing.com 817.797.7340

Date of Project:
1/21/2019
Name:
Trish J.
City:
Fort Worth, TX
Would you recommend us?:
Yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
HIGHLY RECOMMEND: I can not say enough about this company. They were very professional and went above and beyond when replacing my roof. My new roof looks AMAZING!

Date of Project:
December 26,2018
Name:
C. McWilliams
City:
Fort Worth, TX
Would you recommend us?:
Yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
Jeremy Edgar, from Firefighter Roofing, visited our home 3 times. The first time was within a couple days of us calling him to report a leak in our roof. It wasn't raining when he arrived. But, he inspected our attic to see evidence of the leak. He identified a vent that he thought was the source of the leak. However, he suggested it would be better if he could return while it was raining to confirm that it was the only source of the leak. He visited our home a second time while it was raining and found another vent leaking. But, he could not repair it while it was raining and the roof was wet. He came back the next day! , after the rain had stopped and roof was dry. He inspected our roof and, fortunately, it was in good enough shape and didn't need to be replaced. He was able to fix both vents with caulking and didn't charge us anything. He said he never charges for caulking. A less scrupulous roofer would have charged us to replace both vents and perhaps tried to talk us into a new roof. Jeremy was very honest and professional. He would not let us pay him anything, event though he made three trips to our house and repaired our leaks. We will definitely keep his number handy for the future, 817-797-7340.

Date of Project:
November 6,2018
Name:
Dana
City:
Arlington, TX
Would you recommend us?:
Most definitely
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
Jeramy met with our insurance adjuster. We were given a fair quote. The work was done quickly and efficiently. Work is guaranteed. Will call them again when we need to replace the entire roof.

Date of Project:
October 10,2018
Name:
Jan S.
City:
Weatherford, TX
Would you recommend us?:
I would recommend Firefighter Roofing without any hesitation.
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
Chad explain every step of the process and was there to answer any and all questions. They worked with the insurance company to get me the best benefits possible. The roof was put on in one day and looks great. Chad and the crew were professional and thorough before, during and after the installation. They truly go above and beyond in all aspects of their service. Thanks so much.

Date of Project:
October 10,2018
Name:
Fayrene B.
City:
Garland, TX
Would you recommend us?:
Yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
First Contacted on 9/23/18 for emergency repair. I dealt with Roy Metcalf who came out on a Saturday in the rain to stop it from raining in my house. He had to do this again later because it started raining in a different room. Roy was professional, courteous and personable. He took me from emergency repairs to a brand new beautiful roof. He dealt with the insurance as necessary. Still waiting on insurance for inside repairs which they will also handle. Highly recommend this company.

Date of Project:
October 10,2018
Name:
John R.
City:
Grand Prairie
Would you recommend us?:
Yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
We had a small leak above our kitchen and my wife called a few places but after speaking with the guys at Firefighter roofing decided to go with them. They came over in the pouring rain to see what was going on and decide identified what they thought the problem was. They came back a few days later to fix the issue when the roof was dry so the repair would be successful as possible. It was extremely affordable and they arrived at the time agreed on. A week later we saw another small leak in a different part of the house, we called and they drove over an hour to our house and after accessing the leak in our attic Jeremy sh! owed me where the problem was coming from and it wasn't the roof. Our AC unit in the attic was the cause. He shook my hand and left and when I asked about payment he said just call us back if you have any other roof issues. You don't find honesty like this anymore and so I grabbed a handful of his business cards and already referred a few people from our neighborhood to them. Great job guys!

Date of Project:
October 16,2018
Name:
John D.
City:
Hurst
Would you recommend us?:
Definitely
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
After a prolonged wet spell we noticed a water leak. Roofers were busy due the very wet weather. Jeremy was on site very promptly and with an old fashioned honest approach diagnosed the problem and was able effect an immediate and permanent repair. Amazing organization, most companies would quote the work and then reschedule the work at a later date. Knowledgeable people who you can trust.

Date of Project:
September 11,2018
Name:
Saundria B.
City:
Arlington
Would you recommend us?:
Yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
Roy treats you like family. He walks you through the entire process. I trust this company and will use them again.

Date of Project:
August 17, 2018
Name:
Robert L.
City:
Ft. Worth
Would you recommend us?:
Definitely
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
This has been by far the best company I have ever dealt with. Very quick, clear and so smooth!

Date of Project:
August 16, 2018
Name:
Kelly W.
City:
Little Elm
Would you recommend us?:
yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
Firefighter Roofing is an amazing organization with great people. Jeremy quickly assess and repaired our Roofing issue. He was amazing. I definitely recommend this company and they have a customer for life.

Date of Project:
March 29, 2018
Name:
Russell Shead
City:
North Richland Hills
Would you recommend us?:
Yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
Friendly and professional; explained all work and pricing up front. Excellent communication - met with us to discuss all concerns and gave detailed instructions of what to expect prior to beginning work. Very diligent in completing work and addressing clean-up. Best experience that I have had with a roofing company. Highest recommendation - thank you !

Date of Project:
April 2018
Name:
Cassidy
City:
MCKINNEY
Would you recommend us?:
Yes!
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
I've known Jeremy for a very long time so it was an easy choice to work with him. For those of you that don't know him, he is of the highest character. I knew that when he said something would be done a certain way it would be just as he said. He walked me through every step of the process and if any hiccups arose he let me know. For example: my house was built in the 1950s so when they had all the old roofing removed some spots were discovered where boards needed to be replaced. Before they did anything Jeremy came down off the roof with pictures, explanations, and price points for me. He was cautious and aware as my boys and I left! the house to run errands, having me text when we were going to leave so they could pause work on that side of the house. He made sure that my chickens (whose run is right beside the house) were safe throughout the process. His team did an excellent job cleaning up the job site and everything looks excellent. I had no idea how much stuff was going to come off the roof but the team was thorough and careful around my garden, potted plants, and furniture. I highly recommend working with Jeremy and Firefighter Roofing for your roof replacement.

Date of Project:
05/07/2018
Name:
Angela Steele
City:
Haltom city
Would you recommend us?:
Definitely!
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
They all have been so nice, professional, and have answered all my questions. I have really appreciated them all!! Great job!!

Date of Project:
5/10/2018
Name:
Christopher E Fant
City:
N Richland Hills
Would you recommend us?:
Yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
A shout out to Jeremy for making the experience as painless as possible along the way. I was impressed with the speed and efficiency of the work done to my house. The process, even though it had a few bumps along the way, was excellent and I now know so much more about a roofing process. Thank you so much for doing an excellent job and being a straightforward and honest company that does exactly what it say it will do.

Date of Project:
5-11- 2018
Name:
Amanda
City:
North Richland Hills l
Would you recommend us?:
Yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
Jeremy is amazing! He went out of his way to make me feel comfortable with the process, product, and price. I put all my trust in him and the company and they did not disappoint. I would recommend Firefighter Roofing to anyone! Thank you SO much!

Date of Project:
5-15-2018
Name:
Al Steele
City:
N. Richland Hills
Would you recommend us?:
yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
This an excellent company from top to bottom. Phillip is as good as his word. Started and finished when promised. Cristel Hopkins is just as hard working as the hard working roofing crew, made sure I was completely satisfied with the work. If you need a roof replaced, these are the guys to do it, very highly recommended. I can't looking stop looking at my new roof! And the gutters are just as good, installed by Better Flo Gutters of Texas. Firefighter Roofers rock.

Date of Project:
5-16-2018
Name:
Julia
City:
Brock
Would you recommend us?:
absolutely
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
I will only recommend firefighter roofing and only use firefighter roofing. Chad Hawkins was so awesome and listened to everything we said that we wanted to be done. The worker's were hard working and polite. Our experience was exceptional and we could not be happier with our new roof!!!!?

Date of Project:
5/24/18
Name:
darryl johnson
City:
McKinney
Would you recommend us?:
yes
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
Firefighter Roofing and Jeremy Edger were very helpful and knowledgeable. They were great to work with and willing to go the extra mile to make sure my home was taken care of and the work was done right.

Date of Project:
5/31/2018
Name:
Audrey Brubaker
City:
North Richland Hills
Would you recommend us?:
I have never been so pleased to work with a company before in my life time. Jeremy Edgar has worked with me on so much of the process. I had hired another company to roof my house they took 1,300.00 and I never heard from them again. With Firefighters roofing I haven't had any difficulties. They are the best as far as I am concerned.
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
Amazing no problems.the friendliest and fastest I have ever seen. I would recommend them to any one needing a roof. It was a pleasure working with Jeremy Edgar. A family man and christian what more could you ask for.

Date of Project:
05/31/2018
Name:
ED ANDERSON
City:
HALTOM CITY
Would you recommend us?:
YES BY ALL MEANS
Star Rating:
Firefighter Roofing Images

Briefly Explain Your Experience:
Everything done smoothly and in a timely manner! Friendly and helpful, and satisfied with all the work completed!
Go Back
Powered by Your Web Pro | Roofing and Contractor Websites
PROUD MEMBERS OF
Firefighter Roofing Images
REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT
Close [x]